Sweetashlee’s Blog

Naughty Girl Phone Sex

Company Free at last !!

Fanashlee3

It has been a long three weeks for me not having the freedom to have phone sex when I want to, having to cater to my companies schedules and playing tour guide for them. I am bouncing off the walls right now enjoying my alone time and the complete silence of not having to listen to others gossip and complaints about this or that. I am about to burst with the repressed sexual energy I have had since the invasion. You all know how frustrating it is trying to satisfy yourself when you know others are in the house? Having to be quite and not being able to have the wild passionate animal release you so desire!!! SOOO I am going to be hanging out in chat all night seeing what kinda trouble I can get into and I would love for you to come keep me company. I am sure we can come up with a hot fantasy that we need to act on don’t you? Do you need to CUM as badly as I do right now?

~Ash~

July 16, 2009 - Posted by | Barely Legal Phone Sex, Daddy's Girl Phone Sex, Fantasy Phone Sex, Phone Sex, Spanking Phone Sex, Submissive Phone Sex, Teen phone sex

No comments yet.

Leave a comment